Contact

Cancun

Calle Fuego N° 2 SM. 4 Mza. 10
Col. Centro

Cancún, Quintana Roo

México, C.P. 77500
Tel 1: (998) 892 2958

Tel 2: (998) 892 2959

Felipe Carrillo Puerto

Calle 72 entre 73 y 75
Col. Jesús Martínez Ross
Felipe Carillo Puerto, Quintana Roo

México, C.P. 77220
Tel: (983) 834 0813

----------          ----------         ----------         ----------

Email: contacto@amigosdesiankaan.org

Contact us!

Success! Message received.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Directory

Nori Velázquez Juárez

Project Leader

nvelazquez@amigosdesiankaan.org

Melissa Galia Eligio Martínez

Project Leader

 meligio@amigosdesiankaan.org

 

Rosario Yah Canul
Project Leader
ryah@amigosdesiankaan.org

Cornelio Baas Falcon
Community Promoter

cbaas@amigosdesiankaan.org

Sebastián Cach Chuc

Community Promoter
scach@amigosdesiankaan.org

María Jesús De la Cruz Rodríguez
Administrative Assistant

ingresos@amigosdesiankaan.org

 

Patricia López Mancera

Fundraising and Public Relations Coordinator

paloma@amigosdesiankaan.org

Paulina Moreno López

Institutional Development Coordinator

pmoreno@amigosdesiankaan.org

executive team

Gonzalo Merediz Alonso
Executive Director

gmerediz@amigosdesiankaan.org

 

Liliana García Ramírez
Program Director

lgarcia@amigosdesiankaan.org

 

Manuel Escobedo Méndes

Finance Coordinator
administracion@amigosdesiankaan.org

Rosa María Loreto Viruel
Marine Conservation Program Director

rloreto@amigosdesiankaan.org

Yesenia Maraí Tello Leyva
Sustainable Tourism Program Coordinator

mtello@amigosdesiankaan.org

Alonso Antonio Serna Medina
Private Reserves Manager

aserna@amigosdesiankaan.org

Lauro Mauricio Cruz Altamirano

Project Coordinator

lcruz@amigosdesiankaan.org

Mireya Carrillo García

Project Coordinator

 mcarrillo@amigosdesiankaan.org

Estafanía Medina Bastarrachea

Project Leader

emedina@amigosdesiankaan.org