DIRECCIÓN

Calle Fuego N° 2 SM. 4 Mza. 10
Col. Centro, Cancún, Quintana Roo, México C.P. 77500


Tel 1: (998) 892 2958

Tel 2: (998) 892 2959

© 2017 Amigos de Sian Ka'an. Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved.

AVISO DE PRIVACIDAD

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Cancun

Calle Fuego N° 2 SM. 4 Mza. 10
Col. Centro

Cancún, Quintana Roo

México, C.P. 77500
Tel 1: (998) 892 2958

Tel 2: (998) 892 2959

Felipe Carrillo Puerto

Calle 72 entre 73 y 75
Col. Jesús Martínez Ross
Felipe Carillo Puerto, Quintana Roo

México, C.P. 77220
Tel: (983) 834 0813

----------          ----------         ----------         ----------

Email: contacto@amigosdesiankaan.org

Contact us!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Directory

Ana Lilia Palacios Vázquez

Program Leader

apalacios@amigosdesiankaan.org

Mireya Carrillo García

Program Leader

mcarrillo@amigosdesiankaan.org

 

Rosario Yah Canul
Program Leader
ryah@amigosdesiankaan.org

Cornelio Baas Falcon
Community Promoter

cbaas@amigosdesiankaan.org

Sebastián Cach Chuc

Community Promoter
scach@amigosdesiankaan.org

 

Blanca Vargas Canul
Administrative Assistant

ingresos@amigosdesiankaan.org

 

Paulina Moreno López

Institutional Development Coordinator

pmoreno@amigosdesiankaan.org

executive team

Gonzalo Merediz Alonso
Executive Director

gmerediz@amigosdesiankaan.org

Camila Cervini Silva

Direction Assistant

direccion@amigosdesiankaan.org

 

Liliana García Ramírez
Program Director

lgarcia@amigosdesiankaan.org

 

Manuel Escobedo Méndes

Finance Coordinator
administracion@amigosdesiankaan.org

Rosa María Loreto Viruel
Marine Conservation Program Director

rloreto@amigosdesiankaan.org

Yesenia Maraí Tello Leyva
Sustainable Tourism Program Coordinator

mtello@amigosdesiankaan.org

Alonso Antonio Serna Medina
Private Reserves Manager

aserna@amigosdesiankaan.org

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon